Azan Shriners Center

Members Email List

(Add My Name to the List)

If above link does not work for your computer, send email to:   dayle318@hotmail.com

 
Barringer, Gene  Past Potentate
gbarringer@aol.com
Beck, Ted tbeb123@aol.com
Berry, Dorrall "Yogi" dberry16@cfl.rr.com
Biscoe, Walter

rinkedink97@aol.com

Bishop, Ron rgb2010@aol.com

Bornefeld, Rod

bornefer@bellsouth.net

Bovio, A.J.- Treasurer sunshine47@cfl.rr.com
Brown, FE Feb1132B@aol.com
Buotte, Robert A. cwo4Bob@aol.com
Cheek, James cheekjo@palmnet.net
Childers, Frederick L. flchilders@msn.com

Clark, Thomas C.

clarktcc@comcast.net

Cobb, William F. bc33@digital.net

Collins, George C

collinsgeorgec@bellsouth.net

Conklin, Carl F         jackflash011@yahoo.com
Crum, Burl  Past Potentate

KCrum5084@aol.com

Cywinski, Lenny cywinski@att.net

DeBaets, Daryl  Past Potentate

ddebaetsus@yahoo.com

DeBolt, Loren

Loren.debolt@yahoo.com

Delauter, Murray etuxcmd@aol.com
Dempsey, Kenrick F. kdempsey@cfl.rr.com
Durfee, Gerald A
Fuller, William  Past Potentate cazan04@yahoo.com
Gingras, Gordon gordon_gingras@hotmail.com 
Goddard, George - Assistant Rabban ggoddard@cfl.rr.com
Goff, John Past Potentate jgoff71911@aol.com

Grant, Cleveland   "chief"

viewsonic44@yahoo.com

Gresley, Steve

oldcrow007@gmail.com

Hammond, Den  Past Potentate

denzil1@netzero.com

Headley, Robert  Past Potentate

hdley789@bellsouth.net

Hill, Ken

khill922@aol.com
Hoff, Jerry gfhoff@gmail.com
Hooton, John B johnbhooton@bellsouth.net
Howe, Richard D. LTC howeru@cox.net
Hyam, Paul phyam5@yahoo.com
LaClair, Billie laclair@cfl.rr.com

Leggett, Jim

jed1528@cfl.rr.com
Lowry, Bill bighiligen@aol.com
Maltby, Bob
bobmaltby@aol.com
Marvin, Donald  Past Potentate dmarvin@cfl.rr.com

Maynard, John 

jmaynar5@bellsouth.net
Mayo, Jerry jfigment@aol.com

McMullen, Bill

wemac2@bellsouth.net

McNeill, Lew            

mcneeill@aol.com

Michelson, Richard J. rmichelson001@cfl.rr.com
Miller, Gerald Past Potentate gnmillerus@yahoo.com

Mitchell, Charlie

cmitchell21@cfl.rr.com
Morris, C.A. Red occar234@att.net
Mullins, Silas Smullins8@cfl.rr.com

Murphy, Donald R.

donniesbu@aol.com

Palmer, Bob robertwpalmer@aol.com

Paniccia, John

jpsec318@aol.com

Paquette, Rene' T. rpaquette5@cfl.r.com
Peresluha, Ed ep4stock2000@yahoo.com
Petty, Jack hpetty@cfl.rr.com

Pfoutz, Dean

dwpfoutz@comcast.net

Pittman, George ghpcpi@aol.com

Plaskov, Harvey

harveyplaskov@hotmail.com
Reinhart, Jim

jim14@embarq.com

Reynolds, Jerry - Webmaster NBSC reynoldsjt@cfl.rr.com

Rogero, Samuel 'Sam'

40cal@cfl.rr.com

Rooney, Tom roobur@bellsouth.net
Sabelli, Phillip M. Recorder Past Potentate mmsabelli@aol.com

Schmitt, Clifton

magicair1@yahoo.com  (updated)

Schrock, Dayle L. - Webmaster AZAN SHRINE Center dayle318@hotmail.com

Scott, David

ttglsim@yahoo.com

Sellman, Dale Lee

dlsellman@earthlink.net

Setzer, Michael michaelsetzer@earthlink.net
Shivers, Denny - Past Potentate dennys13@aol.com 

Simkins, John C.

johnsimkins@earthlink.net

Smith, John W.

jsmith24@cfl.rr.com

Smith, Stan

stansmithins@yahoo.com

Stenzel, George - Past Potentate stenzel.gt@gmail.com  (updated)
Stokes, Joseph M., Sr. jstok32780@aol.com 
Taylor, Bernie

btaylor13@cfl.rr.com

Taylor, R. D. ’Dan’  r.d.taylor4539@earthlink.net

Trammell, James M.

jim.trammell@rc.patrick.af.mil

Trinkle, Ron "Chief" - Potentate rtrinkle@cfl.rr.com
Vargas, Don donvargas@cfl.rr.com
Warwick, Billy E. billw914@aol.com
Welsh, Wayne  Past Potentate cookienwayne@aol.com
West, Otto W.

ottow@toast.net

White, Sidney "Bud"
roj188@earthlink.net
Whitehead, John -  Chief Rabban

Wolle, Armin

Workman, Mark
   
Don Feeser  - High Priest & Prophet  
Tom Savage - Oriental Guide